EMBR Ring Reviews

Not convinced yet? Want to see real EMBR customer reviews? Take a look below to gain confidence that your EMBR band will live up to your standards! Over 8,000+ verified EMBR ring reviews. EMBR rings are the standard when it comes to mens and womens bands. Read the reviews below then shop with confidence. Plus, have you checked out our satisfaction guarantee?

When you're ready, shop all of our collections HERE.

7136
Black Tungsten Ring - Couples Package Product Image
06/12/2024
It is comfy and I forget I'm wearing a ring it's that comfortable. Also great customer service the was able to get my rings exchange in a timely manner and was patient with me...read moreIt is comfy and I forget I'm wearing a ring it's that comfortable. Also great customer service the was able to get my rings exchange in a timely manner and was patient with me trying to find the right size. So a BIG THANKS to EMBR.
Shirley H.
Customer Photo
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
06/11/2024
I purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiancé, and reached out to the staff to see if they could include a gift wrap and note for him in the package, because we are...read moreI purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiancé, and reached out to the staff to see if they could include a gift wrap and note for him in the package, because we are currently long-distance. They were so responsive, thoughtful, and went above and beyond to accommodate my request. Most importantly, he loves the ring! It is excellent quality and fits well, and looks as nice as it does pictured on the website.
Kayla H.
Black Tungsten Ring Red Infinity Product Image
06/06/2024
Ring is absolutely beautiful the first time I ordered the wrong size and simply reached out and they sent a bigger size right away. Amazing all around.
Holly D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
06/05/2024
My husband loves it!!!!
Racheal C.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Glow & Real Meteorite8mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Silver Tungsten Ring - Antler & Copper Product Image
06/04/2024
Beautiful quality ring! Fast shipping!
HeatherSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink Product Image
06/03/2024
Love it. So pretty!! I wear it everyday
SarahSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
05/30/2024
Exactly what we wanted!! So glad we found the pink to match my ring! Bought in black and the silver color too!
RENEESVG verified by SHOP
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Orange Product Image
05/30/2024
The product is gorgeous but the best of all was the customer service. The moment I ordered it they follow up because they have trouble with the address, then i requested a change...read moreThe product is gorgeous but the best of all was the customer service. The moment I ordered it they follow up because they have trouble with the address, then i requested a change of size and it was immediate. Thank you so much!
Michelle M.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM Product Image
05/30/2024
My husband and I bought our rings from EMbR and love them. We needed to return them for different sizes and the process was so easy and fast. Many people have complimented our...read moreMy husband and I bought our rings from EMbR and love them. We needed to return them for different sizes and the process was so easy and fast. Many people have complimented our rings and we couldn’t be happier. We recommend them to everyone.
Christian Y.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
05/30/2024
This was our first EMBR purchase. My wife was very happy with the ring's style and we both liked the quality of the product. Ultimately, not an issue, but we did expect the...read moreThis was our first EMBR purchase. My wife was very happy with the ring's style and we both liked the quality of the product. Ultimately, not an issue, but we did expect the ceramic portion of the ring to have more of a matte finish - it's not, it's polished like the inner pink part. We opted to have the sizing band sent ahead of the actual ring. This was a great decision, my wife was able to get her correct size picked on the first go. After a short email to customer service, they had our actual product shipped out quickly and it arrived within a few days.
Neil G.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink - 4MMUnsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
05/29/2024
This is the best ring choice I could’ve made. I had previously ordered a different, but similar made which was junk. This ring is high quality amd is highly recommended. EMBR has...read moreThis is the best ring choice I could’ve made. I had previously ordered a different, but similar made which was junk. This ring is high quality amd is highly recommended. EMBR has priven to be an honest, professional, and easy company to work with. Thank you!
Tracy S.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
05/29/2024
I can’t say enough wonderful things about the look, feel, and quality of my rings. This is my fourth set of rings from EMBR. Let that sink in. My spouse and I love our rings and...read moreI can’t say enough wonderful things about the look, feel, and quality of my rings. This is my fourth set of rings from EMBR. Let that sink in. My spouse and I love our rings and we expect to enjoy them for many years to come.
Karen D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/28/2024
Quick shipping!
AnnaSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
05/27/2024
Love the ring and I get compliments on it. Just bought 2 more!
Jennifer H.
Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink Product Image
05/27/2024
Love it!!!
HaileySVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Purple Product Image
05/23/2024
I initially ordered a ring based on my own measurements that I thought was correct. While the ring was fantastic, and exactly what I wanted. The size was too large. I was able to...read moreI initially ordered a ring based on my own measurements that I thought was correct. While the ring was fantastic, and exactly what I wanted. The size was too large. I was able to figure out what size I needed with their included ring sizing band and quickly and painlessly put in for a replacement. I would recommend them to anyone else in the future!
Brandon C.
Tungsten Ring Rose Gold - Couples Package Product Image
05/22/2024
Cant wait to wear them. Fit was wrong on first set and they immediately sent out a new ring for me. It fits great. Loving the rings.
Chad B.
White Ceramic Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/21/2024
I have a carbon fiber ring I normally wear, I purchased this as an alternate and haven't taken it off. Its very comfortable. I cant even tell its there. I have been wearing it...read moreI have a carbon fiber ring I normally wear, I purchased this as an alternate and haven't taken it off. Its very comfortable. I cant even tell its there. I have been wearing it about a month now and it still looks brand new. And i put my hands through the ringer. I work construction and tinker with cars. From wood studs to gasoline its holding up well. Very well made. Great Quality. I will be buying more!!!!!!!!!!
Zachary D.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green Product Image
05/20/2024
Folks compliment us on our rings frequently. From afar, they look like those silicone bands, but up close you can see how shiny they are and the colored metal peeking out from...read moreFolks compliment us on our rings frequently. From afar, they look like those silicone bands, but up close you can see how shiny they are and the colored metal peeking out from underneath. They're very exquisite. I'm also impressed with the scratch resistance. I've had mine for a year and not a single scratch. I even wore it while bare-handed smoothing concrete (not smart, I know) and it didn't scratch.
Katelynne H.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green - 4MM Product Image
05/20/2024
My first EMBR ring was tungsten and disappointing as the colors were not like they appeared. So I decided to give it another shot with this ceramic ring. I love it. It’s sturdy,...read moreMy first EMBR ring was tungsten and disappointing as the colors were not like they appeared. So I decided to give it another shot with this ceramic ring. I love it. It’s sturdy, it’s comfortable, the contrast in colors is great! I love that it has a finish that looks almost pearled at times. It’s a fun little piece that is unique.
Rachael S.
Ironwood Ring Copper Inlay Product Image
05/16/2024
Thanks EMBR! Your rings are always impressive to me
Joseph S.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
05/15/2024
Looks great on my husband!!
Shannon B.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Copper Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Loving it! Wish the had more colors in rings and add bracelets Very satisfied
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Great product
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Blue Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Great customer service
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Red Sandalwood Product Image
05/13/2024
This white ring is perfect in every sense of the word. Fits perfectly very comfortable extremely affordable. Love everything about it.
Will D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM Product Image
05/13/2024
The blue color is not as bright as in the picture, which i loved. Service was amazing. Got quick replies for questions i had. Initial delivery was super fast.I had to exchange...read moreThe blue color is not as bright as in the picture, which i loved. Service was amazing. Got quick replies for questions i had. Initial delivery was super fast.I had to exchange size so the 2nd delivery took a long while unfortunately but over all it was a lovely experience.
Marz T.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
05/08/2024
Shipping was fast and came well protected in a nice EMBR case. Upon ordering you get a message from the CEO(s) thanking you for using their service and leave a contact card to...read moreShipping was fast and came well protected in a nice EMBR case. Upon ordering you get a message from the CEO(s) thanking you for using their service and leave a contact card to reach out to them if anything is wrong etc. The ring is such a nice color and is true to the pictures shown on the website. I've only had it for about a week and it is true to size. They also give a free sizer just to make sure you know your size. 10/10 experience.
Chris G.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR Product Image
05/04/2024
It doesn’t really matter much, but this ring was a slightly different style than my red one (smaller bevel). Otherwise looks and fits great!
Tyler A.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/02/2024
Great, sturdy ring at a great price
Kevin M.

Cart

Your cart is empty
Add discount code, will be applied at checkout

Shipping taxes and discount calculated at checkout

SUBTOTAL
$ 0.00