Free Shipping, Exchanges & Easy Returns!

EMBR Ring Reviews

Not convinced yet? Want to see real EMBR customer reviews? Take a look below to gain confidence that your EMBR band will live up to your standards! Over 6,000+ verified EMBR ring reviews. EMBR rings is the standard when it comes to mens and womens bands. Read the reviews below then shop with confidence. Plus, have you checked out our satisfaction guarantee?

When you're ready, shop all of our collections HERE.

7059
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Infinity Product Image
02/22/2024
To get it in Canada took about 4 weeks. Delivery was 12 business days. But when I got it- it absolutely worth it! The ring is so beautiful, looks better than on the pics. My man...read moreTo get it in Canada took about 4 weeks. Delivery was 12 business days. But when I got it- it absolutely worth it! The ring is so beautiful, looks better than on the pics. My man is happy to get it. Thank you! 💯 recommend
Ksenia V.
Customer Photo
Black Tungsten Ring - Minimalist Product Image
02/20/2024
Smooth and black, got the 30% Valentines special. Satisfied retuning customer Bought here 3 times prior.
Sarah G.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
02/08/2024
Very nice product and quick shipping
DennisSVG verified by SHOP
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR6mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Red Sandalwood Product Image
02/08/2024
My wedding ring is the Wood Grain Damascus Steel and I love it! When I lost it, I was pretty heartbroken. I reached out to customer service and they were able to send me a new...read moreMy wedding ring is the Wood Grain Damascus Steel and I love it! When I lost it, I was pretty heartbroken. I reached out to customer service and they were able to send me a new ring in no time. They were absolutely fantastic and easy to work with.
Christian A.
Black Ceramic Ring - Minimalist Product Image
02/01/2024
My husband loves his ring!
AmandaSVG verified by SHOP
Black Ceramic Ring - Minimalist6mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Titanium Ring - Striker Product Image
01/28/2024
It’s very nice
MichaelSVG verified by SHOP
Warranty - Product Group 3 (50% Off) Product Image
01/26/2024
the warranty is an awesome price and value of
chris b.
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
01/26/2024
the rings are amazing.
chris b.
Black Tungsten Ring - Green Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
01/25/2024
This ring looks even better in person! I am very happy with this ring, and my fiance loves it, too! Exceeded my expectations.
Lindsey
Titanium Ring - Silver Striker Product Image
01/18/2024
Quality ring. Masculine design and holds up well to the **** I’ve put it through at work
PatrickSVG verified by SHOP
Titanium Ring - Silver Striker8mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Silver Tungsten Ring - Antler & Copper Product Image
01/18/2024
I bought this ring for my wedding...my husband already loves it and he's already wanting to wear it!
Lana B.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
01/18/2024
Ok, after a quite unlucky and messed up foreign delivery (really, we got natural calamity issue!), I finally got this order and it's really a great product, finely worked and...read moreOk, after a quite unlucky and messed up foreign delivery (really, we got natural calamity issue!), I finally got this order and it's really a great product, finely worked and fitting. I will give the 5/5 not just for the product, but as an appreciation of the work of the customer care staff of EMBR, who followed me and helped resolve the issue from another continent. Keep at this
Sara V.
Black Tungsten Ring - Rose Gold Infinity Product Image
01/16/2024
Top notch quality. It has a wonderful weight. It is stunning in person. Got it for an anniversary and don't regret a single penny.
AbigailSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
01/15/2024
good price and great quality
Jane O.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Sterling Silver Product Image
01/15/2024
good deal
Jane O.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Silver/Blue Minimalist Product Image
01/14/2024
Looks so pretty!
Cassandra S.
Titanium Ring - Striker Product Image
01/12/2024
Great deal
Brandon D.
Titanium Ring - Silver Striker Product Image
01/12/2024
Great deal
Brandon D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
01/11/2024
The glow is super bright for about 15-30min and then a dim glow lasts a few hours! My husband is obsessed with it. I mean it’s a SAPCE ring and he is so happy!
KaLeeSVG verified by SHOP
Silver Tungsten Ring - Green Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
01/09/2024
Beautiful ring, fit the wife great! Thank you so much
Trevor M.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
01/09/2024
Love it
Adina F.
Titanium Ring - Silver Striker Product Image
01/06/2024
Yes, I received it and I love it. Thank you so much.
FRANK B.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
01/06/2024
I love my new ring . It so comfortable and cute
Pauline D.
Titanium Ring - Striker Product Image
01/02/2024
I was off on the fit but the staff has been amazing at walking me thru the return!
Tiffany A.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
01/01/2024
My husband absolutely loved this ring! I got it for him for Christmas and unfortunately it was stolen off my porch and the company was so easy to work with and nice about it!...read moreMy husband absolutely loved this ring! I got it for him for Christmas and unfortunately it was stolen off my porch and the company was so easy to work with and nice about it! Christmas was saved and he loved it!
Jade C.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Green Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
12/31/2023
The quality and customer service is always amazing.
Jonathan S.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
12/31/2023
Very nicely made.
Ralph N.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
12/28/2023
It is a beautiful ring but it has a scuff in the finish already
Latisha P.
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
12/19/2023
Never had a single blemish or fault of any kind with these ceramic rings. Literally the only reason I bought a new one is because I lost the old one in an inaccessible part of my...read moreNever had a single blemish or fault of any kind with these ceramic rings. Literally the only reason I bought a new one is because I lost the old one in an inaccessible part of my dashboard and felt too ***** without a ring on after so many years with it.
Alex D.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Resilient Blue - 4MM Product Image
12/19/2023
Love it too!
Amanda J.