EMBR Ring Reviews

Not convinced yet? Want to see real EMBR customer reviews? Take a look below to gain confidence that your EMBR band will live up to your standards! Over 8,000+ verified EMBR ring reviews. EMBR rings are the standard when it comes to mens and womens bands. Read the reviews below then shop with confidence. Plus, have you checked out our satisfaction guarantee?

When you're ready, shop all of our collections HERE.

7166
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
07/22/2024
These rings were everything they said they would be. The colors and the finish on them is simply amazing. They are true to size.
RafaelSVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
07/18/2024
I read people have trouble with the pink and low stock and lower price so I was a tiny bit worried, but it’s beautiful and I love it!
PamelaSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
07/18/2024
Great Experience. Looking forward to buying one of these for a friend. It was better than the pictures. Thank you. Squirrel Stevens
Squirrel S.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
07/17/2024
I love this ring! I unfortunately lost my original at the beach and was able to reorder the same ring quickly! It is elegant and super durable!
Steven R.
Black Tungsten Ring Rose Gold Product Image
07/17/2024
Had to return twice because of sizing issues (my fault) but the return process was so simple! I love the look and feel of this ring, my only complaint is I want to keep taking it...read moreHad to return twice because of sizing issues (my fault) but the return process was so simple! I love the look and feel of this ring, my only complaint is I want to keep taking it off to admire it!
Jake S.
Black Tungsten Ring Blue Infinity Product Image
07/16/2024
From the time I purchased to the time my item arrived communication was clear and concise. Shout out to Caleb who made sure my order was well taken care of. Definitely coming back...read moreFrom the time I purchased to the time my item arrived communication was clear and concise. Shout out to Caleb who made sure my order was well taken care of. Definitely coming back again and again!! Color is adorable and even more pleasing in person
Eve K.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR Product Image
07/16/2024
Gorgeous as the first one I bought. Size and quality are perfect
CamiSVG verified by SHOP
Black Tungsten Ring Rose Gold Product Image
07/16/2024
My partner and I both got the tungsten rose gold ring and are really impressed with the quality/feel and like the heavy weight of them. We are in Az and the order processed and...read moreMy partner and I both got the tungsten rose gold ring and are really impressed with the quality/feel and like the heavy weight of them. We are in Az and the order processed and shipped very quickly and arrived 4 days after purchase. We ordered sizes that were too big initially (take advantage of the offer for them to send you a free sizer!) but the exchange was very simple and Embr shipped our new ones just as quickly as before. We are very pleased.
Marcos T.
Black Tungsten Ring Rose Gold Product Image
07/14/2024
Good weight, exactly as pictured. Discreetly packaged and even included a sizer and easy instructions on how to exchange if the fit was off...which was perfect as the sizer we...read moreGood weight, exactly as pictured. Discreetly packaged and even included a sizer and easy instructions on how to exchange if the fit was off...which was perfect as the sizer we downloaded off an different website was off by a half size. You wouldn't think so bit half a size makes a world of difference. The exchange was ridiculously easy and fast. It seemed as if they shipped my new ring the moment I dropped the old one off at the post office. Would recommend!
Angela F.
Black Tungsten Ring Rose Gold Product Image
07/12/2024
The rings look fantastic and the customer service was fantastic as well. When I first received the rings I realized they were too large so I contacted customer service and gotna...read moreThe rings look fantastic and the customer service was fantastic as well. When I first received the rings I realized they were too large so I contacted customer service and gotna response in minutes. They gave me the link to start a return which was extremely easy to use. Got a qr code and brought them to the post office and had them on their way back and in a week the replacements arrived. One fit perfectly but the other was sadly a little too tight so I sent it back using the same easy process and again the replacement came right away. Now I have two perfect fitting rings that look stunning. 10 out of 10 would recommend your company!
Jake S.
Black Tungsten Ring Rose Gold Infinity Product Image
07/12/2024
I love the ring, had a previous black ceramic that did not fit anymore but decided to switch to rose gold infinity and it is a great option!!
Yesenia
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink Product Image
07/11/2024
I have the Black & Pink & White & Pink 8mm Men’s rings. Both are beautiful, unique, comfortable & perfectly made. I get tons of comments on both, however the White & Pink is my...read moreI have the Black & Pink & White & Pink 8mm Men’s rings. Both are beautiful, unique, comfortable & perfectly made. I get tons of comments on both, however the White & Pink is my favorite & absolutely love wearing it & always get compliments from everyone
Douglas L.
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink Product Image
07/10/2024
Fits great and looks good
ChrisSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink Product Image
07/09/2024
Great Piece! Runs a little large. Had to exchange for a smaller size. Customer service was great and easy to work will. Easy exchange.
Rochella C.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
07/04/2024
Comfortable, beautiful. What else can I say? It’s perfect for me.
Summer G.
Black Tungsten Ring - Couples Package Product Image
07/02/2024
The rings we bought feel very nice on the hand. It doesn't weigh you down and it's also not awkward to wear. The post office almost lost the rings, but EMBR was going to replace...read moreThe rings we bought feel very nice on the hand. It doesn't weigh you down and it's also not awkward to wear. The post office almost lost the rings, but EMBR was going to replace them for free if they didn't arrive in time (they eventually did) and that's the kinda customer service I wish more companies had.
Meghan C.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
06/28/2024
Exactly as pictured. This fits wonderfully, and it looks amazing on his hand.
StefanieSVG verified by SHOP
Ironwood Ring Copper Inlay Product Image
06/21/2024
My husband loves his ring!
Ashley F.
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Purple - 4MM Product Image
06/20/2024
Love
JimSVG verified by SHOP
Black Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR Product Image
06/20/2024
Ordered the wrong size ring for my husband at first and they were so kind to help us get the correct ring on a time crunch! Our day went so smooth and he loves his ring!
Destinee D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green Product Image
06/18/2024
We bought my fiancé his wedding ring here, black with green inside and he loves it!
Rachel D.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Purple Product Image
06/14/2024
I absolutely love this ring. I bought it because my wife’s favorite color is purple and I get tons of compliments.
Cory K.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
06/14/2024
The first ring we received ended up separating as soon as my husband put it on. I immediately took a picture and emailed customer service. I got a very quick response, and a new...read moreThe first ring we received ended up separating as soon as my husband put it on. I immediately took a picture and emailed customer service. I got a very quick response, and a new one headed my way 2 days later. Very impressed with this company!
Melissa F.
Customer Photo
EMBR:
"Thanks for the honest feedback & for trusting EMBR! We stand behind every ring :)"
Black Tungsten Ring - Green Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
06/13/2024
The service, quality and delivery of the ring were excellent. The only issue I had was trying to reach support. When I tried to chat with them, I rarely got a response. They are...read moreThe service, quality and delivery of the ring were excellent. The only issue I had was trying to reach support. When I tried to chat with them, I rarely got a response. They are friendly but need to work on a stable form of communication.
Ian S.
EMBR:
"Thank you for the review & love of our product! And so sorry about the delays in communication. We have had issues missing some messages recently and are making a change to a new customer service platform to avoid issues like this in the future! From other reviews, you can see that we aim to provide world-class support and hate that we were unable to do this for you! We will do better."
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
06/13/2024
Very nice fiance loved it
Caroline R.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
06/13/2024
The experience overall with Embr has been great. They sent me a sizer (zip-tie with numbers) so I was able to get a ring that fits perfectly. Nicely made and finished. I will...read moreThe experience overall with Embr has been great. They sent me a sizer (zip-tie with numbers) so I was able to get a ring that fits perfectly. Nicely made and finished. I will likely get a few more.
Mike L.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Resilient Blue8mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First
Black Tungsten Ring - Couples Package Product Image
06/12/2024
It is comfy and I forget I'm wearing a ring it's that comfortable. Also great customer service the was able to get my rings exchange in a timely manner and was patient with me...read moreIt is comfy and I forget I'm wearing a ring it's that comfortable. Also great customer service the was able to get my rings exchange in a timely manner and was patient with me trying to find the right size. So a BIG THANKS to EMBR.
Shirley H.
Customer Photo
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR Product Image
06/11/2024
I purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiancé, and reached out to the staff to see if they could include a gift wrap and note for him in the package, because we are...read moreI purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiancé, and reached out to the staff to see if they could include a gift wrap and note for him in the package, because we are currently long-distance. They were so responsive, thoughtful, and went above and beyond to accommodate my request. Most importantly, he loves the ring! It is excellent quality and fits well, and looks as nice as it does pictured on the website.
Kayla H.
EMBR:
"Thank you for trusting EMBR & allowing us to serve you!"
Black Tungsten Ring Red Infinity Product Image
06/06/2024
Ring is absolutely beautiful the first time I ordered the wrong size and simply reached out and they sent a bigger size right away. Amazing all around.
Holly D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Glow & Real Meteorite Product Image
06/05/2024
My husband loves it!!!!
Racheal C.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue Glow & Real Meteorite8mm / Unsure, Send Ring Sizer First

Cart

Your cart is empty
Add discount code, will be applied at checkout

Shipping taxes and discount calculated at checkout

SUBTOTAL
$ 0.00