EMBR Ring Reviews

Not convinced yet? Want to see real EMBR customer reviews? Take a look below to gain confidence that your EMBR band will live up to your standards! Over 8,000+ verified EMBR ring reviews. EMBR rings are the standard when it comes to mens and womens bands. Read the reviews below then shop with confidence. Plus, have you checked out our satisfaction guarantee?

When you're ready, shop all of our collections HERE.

7124
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Blue Product Image
05/29/2024
I can’t say enough wonderful things about the look, feel, and quality of my rings. This is my fourth set of rings from EMBR. Let that sink in. My spouse and I love our rings and...read moreI can’t say enough wonderful things about the look, feel, and quality of my rings. This is my fourth set of rings from EMBR. Let that sink in. My spouse and I love our rings and we expect to enjoy them for many years to come.
Karen D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/28/2024
Quick shipping!
AnnaSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
05/27/2024
Love the ring and I get compliments on it. Just bought 2 more!
Jennifer H.
Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink Product Image
05/27/2024
Love it!!!
HaileySVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Purple Product Image
05/23/2024
I initially ordered a ring based on my own measurements that I thought was correct. While the ring was fantastic, and exactly what I wanted. The size was too large. I was able to...read moreI initially ordered a ring based on my own measurements that I thought was correct. While the ring was fantastic, and exactly what I wanted. The size was too large. I was able to figure out what size I needed with their included ring sizing band and quickly and painlessly put in for a replacement. I would recommend them to anyone else in the future!
Brandon C.
Tungsten Ring Rose Gold - Couples Package Product Image
05/22/2024
Cant wait to wear them. Fit was wrong on first set and they immediately sent out a new ring for me. It fits great. Loving the rings.
Chad B.
White Ceramic Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/21/2024
I have a carbon fiber ring I normally wear, I purchased this as an alternate and haven't taken it off. Its very comfortable. I cant even tell its there. I have been wearing it...read moreI have a carbon fiber ring I normally wear, I purchased this as an alternate and haven't taken it off. Its very comfortable. I cant even tell its there. I have been wearing it about a month now and it still looks brand new. And i put my hands through the ringer. I work construction and tinker with cars. From wood studs to gasoline its holding up well. Very well made. Great Quality. I will be buying more!!!!!!!!!!
Zachary D.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green Product Image
05/20/2024
Folks compliment us on our rings frequently. From afar, they look like those silicone bands, but up close you can see how shiny they are and the colored metal peeking out from...read moreFolks compliment us on our rings frequently. From afar, they look like those silicone bands, but up close you can see how shiny they are and the colored metal peeking out from underneath. They're very exquisite. I'm also impressed with the scratch resistance. I've had mine for a year and not a single scratch. I even wore it while bare-handed smoothing concrete (not smart, I know) and it didn't scratch.
Katelynne H.
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green - 4MM Product Image
05/20/2024
My first EMBR ring was tungsten and disappointing as the colors were not like they appeared. So I decided to give it another shot with this ceramic ring. I love it. It’s sturdy,...read moreMy first EMBR ring was tungsten and disappointing as the colors were not like they appeared. So I decided to give it another shot with this ceramic ring. I love it. It’s sturdy, it’s comfortable, the contrast in colors is great! I love that it has a finish that looks almost pearled at times. It’s a fun little piece that is unique.
Rachael S.
Ironwood Ring Copper Inlay Product Image
05/16/2024
Thanks EMBR! Your rings are always impressive to me
Joseph S.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
05/15/2024
Looks great on my husband!!
Shannon B.
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Copper Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Loving it! Wish the had more colors in rings and add bracelets Very satisfied
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Great product
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
Wood Grain Damascus Steel Ring - Blue Minimalist Product Image
05/15/2024
Great customer service
LuisSVG verified by SHOP
White Ceramic Ring - Red Sandalwood Product Image
05/13/2024
This white ring is perfect in every sense of the word. Fits perfectly very comfortable extremely affordable. Love everything about it.
Will D.
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM Product Image
05/13/2024
The blue color is not as bright as in the picture, which i loved. Service was amazing. Got quick replies for questions i had. Initial delivery was super fast.I had to exchange...read moreThe blue color is not as bright as in the picture, which i loved. Service was amazing. Got quick replies for questions i had. Initial delivery was super fast.I had to exchange size so the 2nd delivery took a long while unfortunately but over all it was a lovely experience.
Marz T.
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
05/08/2024
Shipping was fast and came well protected in a nice EMBR case. Upon ordering you get a message from the CEO(s) thanking you for using their service and leave a contact card to...read moreShipping was fast and came well protected in a nice EMBR case. Upon ordering you get a message from the CEO(s) thanking you for using their service and leave a contact card to reach out to them if anything is wrong etc. The ring is such a nice color and is true to the pictures shown on the website. I've only had it for about a week and it is true to size. They also give a free sizer just to make sure you know your size. 10/10 experience.
Chris G.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR Product Image
05/04/2024
It doesn’t really matter much, but this ring was a slightly different style than my red one (smaller bevel). Otherwise looks and fits great!
Tyler A.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Minimalist Product Image
05/02/2024
Great, sturdy ring at a great price
Kevin M.
Black Ceramic Ring Red Sandalwood Product Image
05/01/2024
I am from England (I do not know the king). I ordered my ring which arrived in good speed with good tracking of the package. The ring looked and felt amazing unfortunately it was...read moreI am from England (I do not know the king). I ordered my ring which arrived in good speed with good tracking of the package. The ring looked and felt amazing unfortunately it was a little too small. I contacted the Embr team who gave me all the information including return postage label. After a couple of weeks my new larger sized ring arrived. Very happy. Thank you.
Ian M.
Black Tungsten Ring - Couples Package Product Image
04/23/2024
Rep was wonderful!!! Best customer service.
Luca p.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM Product Image
04/23/2024
This company is truly fantastic. We ordered two rings for our wedding, and one of them was too big after I wore it more regularly. The return/ resizing process was so incredibly...read moreThis company is truly fantastic. We ordered two rings for our wedding, and one of them was too big after I wore it more regularly. The return/ resizing process was so incredibly easy and we are so satisfied and happy with the results. They did a great job. Purchase from this company if you want rings. Plus the price was great!
Christian Y.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
04/23/2024
Good weight, true to size (6) and very pretty. Perfect for my future wife. Don’t think I’ll have to replace it for a long time but if/when I do I’d buy this one again if she...read moreGood weight, true to size (6) and very pretty. Perfect for my future wife. Don’t think I’ll have to replace it for a long time but if/when I do I’d buy this one again if she wanted the same thing. Thanks Embr! - G, (she/her)
Grace M.
04/22/2024
Great friendly warranty service. Much easier than I expected it to be.
RaySVG verified by SHOP
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Purple - 4MM Product Image
04/21/2024
A great alternative to the plain black ring some of us wear on our right middle fingers (IYKYK). The colors are beautiful and the ring itself is so comfortable, I don't even...read moreA great alternative to the plain black ring some of us wear on our right middle fingers (IYKYK). The colors are beautiful and the ring itself is so comfortable, I don't even notice I'm wearing it, even on hot days when my fingers swell. Quick delivery, no problems with service. I'm a fan!
Jay S.
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Red Product Image
04/20/2024
Great price and superior quality. I got several compliments in the first couple weeks of wearing.
Randy W.
Silver Tungsten Ring - Antler & Copper Product Image
04/19/2024
Ordered a 5.5 and it was a little too big. Had it resized and the process was quick and efficiently. I really appreciate the customer service from Embr. And highly recommend...read moreOrdered a 5.5 and it was a little too big. Had it resized and the process was quick and efficiently. I really appreciate the customer service from Embr. And highly recommend purchasing with them. 5/5!
Karla D.
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink Product Image
04/18/2024
Fantastic quality and strength as always, but the size isn't perfectly true I'd say, but honestly the inner barrel is pretty close enough. Great shipping time, and it came in this...read moreFantastic quality and strength as always, but the size isn't perfectly true I'd say, but honestly the inner barrel is pretty close enough. Great shipping time, and it came in this nice box
EthanSVG verified by SHOP
Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Orange Product Image
04/18/2024
Love it! It looks so classy and clean.
ChelseaSVG verified by SHOP
Tungsten Ring (Black) - Resilient Pink - 4MM Product Image
04/18/2024
The ring is lovely, comfortable to wear and the overall service was very very fast Orderimg was easy and the ring was shipped out and arrived within 4 days...read moreThe ring is lovely, comfortable to wear and the overall service was very very fast Orderimg was easy and the ring was shipped out and arrived within 4 days (international). Overall very impressed and happy to order again.
Ravi D.

Cart

Your cart is empty
Add discount code, will be applied at checkout

Shipping taxes and discount calculated at checkout

SUBTOTAL
$ 0.00